Navn Mobiltelefon Email
Andreas Wahlin 98 20 72 01 awahlin78@gmail.com
Anita Fossberg 930 18 180 afossberg@gmail.com
Arne Olav Børseth 47 65 99 79 boerseth@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnozols 47 72 50 11 Arturs.kalnozols@gmail.com
Atle Solberg 91 15 27 02 atle@ts-elementer.no
Bent Solum 41 18 39 29 bentsolum@outlook.com
Bente Kronen 901 71 014 bente@bentekronen.no
Bjørn Bakko 92 26 62 36 bjornbakko@hotmail.com
Bjørn Lynne 47 33 12 13 bjornlynne@gmail.com
Bjørn Rummelhof 911 94 260 bavr@online.no
Boge Gulbrandsen 97 02 85 09 boge.gulbrandsen@colorline.com
Casper Johansen 98 48 22 67 Casper.johansen@hotmail.no
Chris Robert Amundsen 991 08 007 xjshines@gmail.com
Dag Frithjof Nilsen 90 40 33 18 dag.fr.nilsen@gmail.com
Dan-Henrik Sandmæl 41 78 88 89 dhs@sonnico.no
Emma Pasnin 46 96 87 70 pasninemma@gmail.com
Eyvind Svendsen 48 20 96 06 Eyvind.Svendsen@gmail.com
Gary Denyou  91 75 09 19 Gary@bilservice.no
Geir Kristian Aabøe 45 29 49 07 geirka@gmail.com
Gene Hoel 90 61 03 85 gene.hoel@protonmail.com
Gøran Roligheten 41 53 70 23 goran.f.pedersen@gmail.com
Heidi Sundvold 98 23 16 89 heidi.sundvold@gmail.com
Helge Eliassen 918 16 441 helge.eliassen@moelven.no
Helge Hansen 40 40 65 27 helge.hansen@woodtech.no
Henrik Fikse 97 73 17 95 (mor) silje.fikse@yahoo.no (mor)
Henrik Rosenquist 90 77 34 34 Henrik.Rosenquist@enwa.com
Høye Løvland 40 24 88 26 hoye.lovland@gmail.com
Iben Rakke 97 66 44 07 ibengr@me.com ; morten@rakke.no (far)
Inge Ringheim 99 78 62 76 inge.ringheim@lf-nett.no
Ivar Naglic 98 69 92 64 post@reactiongamedev.com
Jan Christian "Janken" Østberg 90 76 13 90 jc-oestb@online.no
Jesper Ellefsen 93 65 56 22 (mor) ingunn@ellefsen.as (mor)
Joakim Gjeterud 93 21 45 32 joakim.gjeterud@gmail.com
Jørgen Hoel 90 62 82 93 hoel.jorgen@gmail.com
Jørn Inge Grimholt 91 74 88 70 jorn@eugen-johansen.no
Kajsa Bengtsson Andreassen 98 85 82 09 hellebengtsson@hotmail.com (mor)
Kamil Kowalski 96 72 59 49 kk88@vp.pl
Kåre Dahl Hansen 91 30 84 18  (Har ikke email)
Kees Rodenburg 90 54 54 01 kees@sf-nett.no
Kjell Morten Andersen 412 71 435 kjellemann72@hotmail.no
Kjell Rekkedal 97 79 52 22 kjell.rekkedal@gmail.com
Kjell Skau 92 29 31 45 kovskau@online.no
Kristin Funnemark 48 18 65 15 funnemar@online.no
Krzysztof Wasniewski 91 77 42 59 2005krisnor@wp.pl
Lars Dageid 93 40 80 97 DAGEID@LF-NETT.NO
Laura Vinikaitiene 905 00 314 lauratrakymaite@gmail.com
Lisa Lynne 91 99 17 76 lisa.e.lynne@gmail.com
Lise Viker Svendsen 92 88 01 13 (mor) lisevikersvendsen@gmail.com; hilde.berntsen@murogmer.no (mor)
Marek Adamczyk 41 52 39 27 adamczy@online.no
Marianne Zaitzow 91 71 73 13 marianne.zaitzow@me.com
Marielle Svartangen Wallin 91 00 93 50 morwallin@gmail.com (mor/far)
Martin Wijnia 98 84 05 92 martinwijnia@hotmail.com
Mathilde Wahlin 41 22 42 48 mathildewahlin@gmail.com ; awahlin78@gmail.com (far)
Morten Rakke 93 45 67 30 morten@rakke.no
Nina Valmyr Dageid 93 61 47 56 nivada@altiboxmail.no
Odd Jøran Olsen 92 40 52 44 olsenoj@hotmail.com
Ole Petter Borvik 95 40 91 31 stavern.sport@sport1.no
Oscar Midtskau 98 05 88 43 (Har ikke email)
Pål Thalmann 91 85 04 25 thalmannpal@gmail.com
Per Egil Sørensen 91 31 44 29 peregis@online.no
Per-Olav Myhrvoll 40 51 98 64 per@konseptdesign.no
Peter Eggli 90 14 61 81 peter@eggli.no
Petter Jørgensen 922 55 593 petter@kragerorib.no
Petter Wendelborg 97 14 80 33 petter.wendelborg48@gmail.com
Rebeka Kalnozola 46 83 28 60 r.kalnozola@gmail.com
Safet Cehajic 90 05 31 88 safet@konseptdesign.no
Srdjan Stojliljkovic 401 46 533 sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Stig Sundvold 93 46 31 66 stsun@online.no
Sverre Piene 91 55 31 60 Sverre.piene@lundhs.no
Terje Jacobsen 46 61 77 95 terje.jacobsen@bufetat.no
Tommy Grimholt 99 39 89 18 tommygrimholt@gmail.com
Tove Bøe 905 43 668 tove.boe@usn.no
Vegard Bull-Hansen 90 36 11 42 vegardbull@gmail.com
Vidar Andreassen 91 89 35 97 vandreassen@hotmail.no
Øyvind Thoresen 977 55 988 oyvind@gyrari.no
RESERVESPILLERE: Klikk "Reservespillere"-fanen nederst på arket.