Navn Mobiltelefon Email
Alice Solberg 47 83 55 45 alicesolberg@msn.com
Andreas Nilsen 950 06 511 andreasoverasnilsen@gmail.com
Arne Olav Børseth 47 65 99 79 boerseth@gmail.com
Atle Solberg 91 15 27 02 atle@ts-elementer.no
Bent Solum 41 18 39 29 bentsolum@outlook.com
Bente Kronen 901 71 014 bente@bentekronen.no
Bjørn Bakko 92 26 62 36 bjornbakko@hotmail.com
Bjørn Fuglår 47 31 17 79 (mor Kristin) kristin.eggli@gmail.com; atle@ts-elementer.no
Bjørn Lynne 47 33 12 13 bjornlynne@gmail.com
Boge Gulbrandsen 97 02 85 09 boge.gulbrandsen@colorline.com
Brian Isaksen 454 56 959 brian_isaksen@outlook.com
Camilla Bravo-Røsjordet 45 23 30 16 Camillabrav@gmail.com
Carmen Adela Solum 954 65 334 carmenadelasolum@yahoo.com
Casper Johansen 98 48 22 67 Casper.johansen@hotmail.no
Dag Frithjof Nilsen 90 40 33 18 dag.fr.nilsen@gmail.com
Daniel Humlebrek 47 81 61 89 danielhumlebrek@hotmail.com
Daniel Sundvold 93 86 93 26 danielsundvold@gmail.com
Djordje Stojiljkovic 401 46 533 (far) sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Eirik Bakko 92 06 81 07 bakko90@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Roligheten 47 25 96 35 elisarol76@hotmail.com
Ellen Kristiansen 93 60 59 44 ellejaco@online.no
Erlend Walderhaug 971 61 971 (Erlend) / 924 38 828 (Pappa Terje) erlend.walderhaug@gmail.com
Eyvind Svendsen 48 20 96 06 Eyvind.Svendsen@gmail.com
Fredrik Sperre 91 39 75 12 Fredrik@sandefjordfotball.no
Frida Sølyst 92 82 56 33 / 91 62 88 10 (far) frida.solyst123@gmail.com; jarle.solyst@gmail.com (far)
Gary Denyou  91 75 09 19 Gary@bilservice.no
Geir Kristian Aabøe 45 29 49 07 geirka@gmail.com
Gene Hoel 90 61 03 85 gene.hoel@protonmail.com
Gøran Roligheten 41 53 70 23 goran.f.roligheten@gmail.com
Heidi Sundvold 98 23 16 89 heidi.sundvold@gmail.com
Helge Hansen 40 40 65 27 helge.hansen@woodtech.no
Henrik Rosenquist 90 77 34 34 Henrik.Rosenquist@enwa.com
Høye Løvland 40 24 88 26 hoye.lovland@gmail.com
Iben Rakke 97 66 44 07 ibengr@me.com; morten@rakke.no
Inge Ringheim 99 78 62 76 inge.ringheim@lf-nett.no
Inger Skalleberg 90 13 79 68 skainger@online.no
Jane Larsen 98 82 70 93 jane.larsen@vikenfiber.no
Jan-Thore Foss-Strand 98 23 18 04 jan-thore@foss-strand.no
Jens V. Kristensen 906 22 486 vestkri@online.no
Jesper Ellefsen 93 65 56 22 (mor) ingunn@ellefsen.as
Jørgen Hoel 90 62 82 93 hoel.jorgen@gmail.com
Jørn Inge Grimholt 91 74 88 70 jorn@eugen-johansen.no
Julian Vladetic 45 00 17 76 julian@vladetic.com
Kajsa Bengtsson Andreassen 98 85 82 09 hellebengtsson@hotmail.com
Kamil Kowalski 96 72 59 49 kk88@vp.pl
Kees Rodenburg 90 54 54 01 kees@sf-nett.no
Kjell Morten Andersen 412 71 435 kjellemann72@hotmail.no
Kjell Rekkedal 97 79 52 22 kjell.rekkedal@gmail.com
Kjell Skau 92 29 31 45 kovskau@online.no
Kjersti Foss-Strand 93 48 97 44 kjersti@foss-strand.no
Kjerstin Aune 92 82 64 72 aunkje@gmail.com
Krzysztof Wasniewski 91 77 42 59 2005krisnor@wp.pl
Kurt Magnar Nilsen 95 93 98 20 knilsen@progsafe.no
Kåre Dahl Hansen 91 30 84 18 
Lars Dageid 93 40 80 97 DAGEID@LF-NETT.NO
Marcin Mikolajczak 45 41 45 05 marcin_mikolajczak@wp.pl
Marek Adamczyk 41 52 39 27 adamczy@online.no
Marianne Ekenes 951 20 437 ekenes@yahoo.no
Marko Vladetic 94 38 51 78 marko.vladetic@gmail.com
Martin Wijnia 98 84 05 92 martinwijnia@hotmail.com
Mathilde Wahlin 41 22 42 48 mathildewahlin@gmail.com ; awahlin78@gmail.com
Morag Solberg 99 88 87 02 moragsolberg@hotmail.com
Nina Valmyr Dageid 93 61 47 56 nivada@altiboxmail.no
Noah Stensrød 91 82 47 86 stensrod_knut@yahoo.co.uk
Odd Jøran Olsen 92 40 52 44 olsenoj@hotmail.com
Oscar Midtskau 41 34 99 61
Per-Olav Myhrvoll 40 51 98 64 per@konseptdesign.no
Peter Eggli 90 14 61 81 peter@eggli.no
Petter Wendelborg 97 14 80 33 petter.wendelborg48@gmail.com
Rasmus Nilsson 97 96 70 74 rasmusnilsson@hotmail.com
Safet Cehajic 90 05 31 88 safet@konseptdesign.no
Srdjan Stojliljkovic 401 46 533 sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Stian Berg 936 82 114 stian03@gmail.com
Stig Sundvold 93 46 31 66 stsun@online.no
Ståle Gilberg 900 91 173 stalegilberg@gmail.com
Sverre Piene 91 55 31 60 Sverre.piene@lundhs.no
Terje Jacobsen 46 61 77 95 terje.jacobsen@bufetat.no
Terje Uteng 90 77 34 06 terje.uteng@gmail.com
Tommy Grimholt 99 39 89 18 tommygrimholt@gmail.com
Tonje Bjørndahl 98 23 28 52 tonjebjorndahl@gmail.com
Tove Bøe 905 43 668 tove.boe@usn.no
Trond Rune Hegg 90 56 07 77 tro-hegg@online.no
Trond Wiik 907 49 430 trwiik@gmail.com
Vegard Bull-Hansen 90 36 11 42 vegardbull@gmail.com
Vidar Andreassen 91 89 35 97 vandreassen@hotmail.no
Zbigniew Kolodziej 46 36 15 15 zibikol38@onet.pl
Øystein Hovden 91 61 49 70 oeystein.hovden@gmail.com
Øyvind Thoresen 977 55 988 oyvind@gyrari.no
RESERVESPILLERE: Klikk "Reservespillere"-fanen nederst på arket.