Reservespiller Mobiltelefon Email
Jørn Are Solberg 91 87 88 85 lipool@online.no 1. divisjon
Ted Vikane 90 11 10 07 tvikane@online.no 1. divisjon
Peter Hitz 92 28 47 23 peterhitz10@yahoo.dk 1-2. divisjon
Benoit Pasnin 99 23 82 42 b@pasnin.com 1-2. divisjon
Sjoerd de Witte 97 05 07 55 sjoerdolle@gmail.com 1-2. divisjon
Chris Robert Amundsen 991 08 007 xjshines@gmail.com 1-2. divisjon
Tore Ødegaard 95 02 27 14 jyttebente@hotmail.com
Ragnar Gunnarsson 90 18 33 02 ragnar@skan-tre.no
Helene Midtskau 95 04 24 04 helene.midtskau@gmail.com
Jan Christian "Janken" Østberg 90 76 13 90 jc-oestb@online.no
Lise Viker Svendsen 92 88 01 13 (mor) lisevikersvendsen@gmail.com
Laura Vinikaitiene 905 00 314 lauratrakymaite@gmail.com
Line Sollid 41 14 19 17 line.sollid@gmail.com
Ivar Naglic 98 69 92 64 post@reactiongamedev.com
Birger Hokholdt 97 53 30 93 fiskeguide@gmail.com
Anita Fossberg 930 18 180 afossberg@gmail.com
Emma Pasnin 46 96 87 70 pasninemma@gmail.com
Marielle Svartangen Wallin 91 00 93 50 morwallin@gmail.com
Arnfinn Brevik 91 11 28 75 arnfinnfbrevik@me.com
Morten Rakke 93 45 67 30 morten@rakke.no
Andreas Wahlin 98 20 72 01 awahlin78@gmail.com
Marianne Zaitzow 91 71 73 13 marianne.zaitzow@me.com