Navn Mobiltelefon Email
André Bjørnsen 99 25 66 71 hab72@outlook.com
Atle Solberg 91 15 27 02 atle@ts-elementer.no
Benoit Pasnin 99 23 82 42 b@pasnin.com
Bente Kronen 90 17 10 14 bente@bentekronen.no
Bjørn Bach Hansen 93 09 35 35 bjornbachhansen@gmail.com
Bjørn Lynne 47 33 12 13 bjornlynne@gmail.com
Bjørnar Berge 48 25 43 40 bjob@online.no
Boge Gulbrandsen 97 02 85 09 boge.gulbrandsen@colorline.no
Daniel Sundvold 93 86 93 26 stsun@online.no (far)
Dina Gulbrandsen 94 17 99 21 boge.gulbrandsen@colorline.no (far)
Erik Rodhe 99 48 64 40 Erik.rodhe@larvikstaverntennis.no
Espen Allum 91 19 19 90 espen.allum@hotmail.com
Gary Denyou  91 75 09 19 Gary@bilservice.no
Gene Hoel 90 61 03 85 genehoel@broadpark.no
Heidi Sundvold 98 23 16 89 heidi.sundvold@larvik.kommune.no
Helene Midtskau 95 04 24 04 helene.midtskau@gmail.com
Helge Hansen 40 40 65 27 helge.hansen@woodtech.no
Jan Christian Østberg 90 76 13 90 jc-oestb@online.no
Jan Henning Pedersen 48 03 94 10 jahepe@me.com
Joachim Anvik 97 00 23 65 joachim.anvik@hotmail.com
Jørgen Hoel 90 62 82 93 jorgen.hoel@broadpark.no
Jørgen Hognestad 97 78 16 30 joergen_99@hotmail.com
Jørgen Sommerfelt 92 23 40 46 jorgsommer@hotmail.com
Jørn Inge Grimholt 91 74 88 70 jorn@eugen-johansen.no
Kamil Kowalski 96 72 59 49 kk88@vp.pl
Kåre Dahl-Hansen 91 30 84 18 Har ikke email
Kees Rodenburg 90 54 54 01 kees@sf-nett.no
Kine Rasch 99 24 01 65 kinerasch84@hotmail.com
Kristin Bergene 48 35 18 50 kristin.bergene@gmail.com
Krzysztof Wasniewski 91 77 42 59 2005krisnor@wp.pl
Lars Dageid 93 40 80 97 DAGEID@LF-NETT.NO
Lars Holbein 90 86 69 45 larjo-ho@online.no
Line Sollid 41 14 19 17 Line.sollid@gmail.com
Lisa Blaser 48 01 28 34 Lisa48@hotmail.no
Lisa E. Lynne 91 99 17 76 lisa.e.lynne@gmail.com
Marek Adamczyk 41 52 39 27 adamczy@online.no
Mari Treverket 46 84 49 77 mari@ifokus.as
Maria De Regt 99 36 91 07 deregtmaria@gmail.com
Michal Warchol 96 82 99 14 zibitczew7@wp.pl
Morag Solberg 99 88 87 02 moragsolberg@hotmail.com
Nina Valmyr Dageid 93 61 47 56 nivada@altiboxmail.no
Nora Thams Michelsen 90 56 03 17 Thamsmichelsen@hotmail.com
Odd Jøran Olsen 92 40 52 44
olsenoj@hotmail.com
Ole-Petter Borvik 95 40 91 31 stavern.sport@sport1.no
Oscar Midtskau 98 05 88 43 Har ikke email
Owe Richard Johansen 46 42 17 68 owerichardj@vfk.no
Øystein Hillestad 95 75 26 08 oystein.hillestad@habberstad.no
Pål Bentzrød 95 73 53 83 pal.bentzrod@online.no
Per Egil Sørensen 91 31 44 29 peregis@online.no
Peter Eggli 90 14 61 81 peter@eggli.no
Ragnar Gunnarsson 90 18 33 02 ragnar@skan-tre.no
Renathe Danielsen 41 37 60 30 renathe@advokatdanielsen.no
Safet Cehajic 90 05 31 88 safet@promotionfactory.no
Sanne Rodenburg 48 48 04 98 sannecorneliar@gmail.com
Sjoerd De Witte 97 05 07 55 sjoerdolle@gmail.com
Stig Sundvold 93 46 31 66 stsun@online.no
Sverre Piene 91 55 31 60 Sverre.piene@lundhs.no
Svetislav Ilic 47 29 64 86 svetislavi@vfk.no
Ted Vikane 90 11 10 07 tvikane@online.no
Terje Brantsæter 92 81 17 42 tbrantsa@gmail.com
Terje Jacobsen 46 61 77 95 terje.jacobsen@bufetat.no
Terje Uteng 90 77 34 06 terje.uteng@lf-nett.no
Tom Aage Lie 95 11 39 06 tom@downbasic.no
Tom Jacobsen 92 83 74 76 tom.honor@gmail.com
Tommy Grimholt 99 39 89 18 tommygrimholt@gmail.com
William Grimholt 98 88 22 51 williamgrimholt@hotmail.com