Navn Mobiltelefon Email
Alice Solberg 47 83 55 45 alicesolberg@msn.com
Andreas Wahlin 98 20 72 01 awahlin78@gmail.com
Anita Fossberg 930 18 180 afossberg@gmail.com
Arne Olav Børseth 47 65 99 79 boerseth@gmail.com
Arnfinn Brevik 91 11 28 75 arnfinnfbrevik@me.com
Atle Solberg 91 15 27 02 atle@ts-elementer.no
Bent Solum 41 18 39 29 bentsolum@outlook.com
Birger Hokholdt 97 53 30 93 fiskeguide@gmail.com
Bjørn Bakko 92 26 62 36 bjornbakko@hotmail.com
Bjørn Fuglår 47 31 17 79 (mor Kristin) kristin.eggli@gmail.com; atle@ts-elementer.no
Bjørn Lynne 47 33 12 13 bjornlynne@gmail.com
Bjørn Rummelhof 911 94 260 bavr@online.no
Boge Gulbrandsen 97 02 85 09 boge.gulbrandsen@colorline.com
Carmen Adela Solum 954 65 334 carmenadelasolum@yahoo.com
Casper Johansen 98 48 22 67 Casper.johansen@hotmail.no
Dag Frithjof Nilsen 90 40 33 18 dag.fr.nilsen@gmail.com
Dan-Henrik Sandmæl 41 78 88 89 dhs@sonnico.no
Daniel Humlebrek 47 81 61 89 danielhumlebrek@hotmail.com
Daniel Sundvold 93 86 93 26 danielsundvold@gmail.com
Djordje Stojiljkovic 401 46 533 (far) sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Eirik Bakko 92 06 81 07 bakko90@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Roligheten 47 25 96 35 elisarol76@hotmail.com
Emma Pasnin 46 96 87 70 pasninemma@gmail.com
Erlend Walderhaug 971 61 971 (Erlend) / 924 38 828 (Pappa Terje) erlend.walderhaug@gmail.com
Eyvind Svendsen 48 20 96 06 Eyvind.Svendsen@gmail.com
Gary Denyou  91 75 09 19 Gary@bilservice.no
Geir Kristian Aabøe 45 29 49 07 geirka@gmail.com
Heidi Sundvold 98 23 16 89 heidi.sundvold@gmail.com
Helge Hansen 40 40 65 27 helge.hansen@woodtech.no
Henrik Rosenquist 90 77 34 34 Henrik.Rosenquist@enwa.com
Høye Løvland 40 24 88 26 hoye.lovland@gmail.com
Iben Rakke 97 66 44 07 ibengr@me.com; morten@rakke.no
Inge Ringheim 99 78 62 76 inge.ringheim@lf-nett.no
Inger Skalleberg 90 13 79 68 skainger@online.no
Ivar Naglic 98 69 92 64 post@reactiongamedev.com
Jan Christian "Janken" Østberg 90 76 13 90 jc-oestb@online.no
Jan Eivind Andersen 93 40 39 87 janeiv.andersen@gmail.com
Jane Larsen 98 82 70 93 jane.larsen@vikenfiber.no
Jan-Thore Foss-Strand 98 23 18 04 jan-thore@foss-strand.no
Jesper Ellefsen 93 65 56 22 (mor) ingunn@ellefsen.as
Joakim Gjeterud 93 21 45 32 joakim.gjeterud@gmail.com
Jørgen Hoel 90 62 82 93 hoel.jorgen@gmail.com
Jørn Inge Grimholt 91 74 88 70 jorn@eugen-johansen.no
Julian Vladetic 45 00 17 76 julian@vladetic.com
Kajsa Bengtsson Andreassen 98 85 82 09 hellebengtsson@hotmail.com
Kamil Kowalski 96 72 59 49 kk88@vp.pl
Kåre Dahl Hansen 91 30 84 18 
Kees Rodenburg 90 54 54 01 kees@sf-nett.no
Kjell Morten Andersen 412 71 435 kjellemann72@hotmail.no
Kjell Skau 92 29 31 45 kovskau@online.no
Kjersti Foss-Strand 93 48 97 44 kjersti@foss-strand.no
Kjerstin Aune 92 82 64 72 aunkje@gmail.com
Krzysztof Wasniewski 91 77 42 59 2005krisnor@wp.pl
Kurt Magnar Nilsen 95 93 98 20 Kurt.nilsen@norwegian.com 
Lars Dageid 93 40 80 97 DAGEID@LF-NETT.NO
Line Sollid 41 14 19 17 line.sollid@gmail.com
Lise Viker Svendsen 92 88 01 13 (mor) lisevikersvendsen@gmail.com; hilde.berntsen@murogmer.no
Marek Adamczyk 41 52 39 27 adamczy@online.no
Marianne Zaitzow 91 71 73 13 marianne.zaitzow@me.com
Marielle Svartangen Wallin 91 00 93 50 morwallin@gmail.com
Marko Vladetic 94 38 51 78 marko.vladetic@gmail.com
Martin Wijnia 98 84 05 92 martinwijnia@hotmail.com
Mathilde Wahlin 41 22 42 48 mathildewahlin@gmail.com ; awahlin78@gmail.com
Morten Rakke 93 45 67 30 morten@rakke.no
Nina Valmyr Dageid 93 61 47 56 nivada@altiboxmail.no
Noah Stensrød 91 82 47 86 stensrod_knut@yahoo.co.uk
Odd Jøran Olsen 92 40 52 44 olsenoj@hotmail.com
Oscar Midtskau 98 05 88 43
Øyvind Thoresen 977 55 988 oyvind@gyrari.no
Per Egil Sørensen 91 31 44 29 peregis@online.no
Per-Olav Myhrvoll 40 51 98 64 per@konseptdesign.no
Peter Eggli 90 14 61 81 peter@eggli.no
Petter Kristiansen 90 74 63 79 krismox@online.no
Petter Wendelborg 97 14 80 33 petter.wendelborg48@gmail.com
Rebeka Kalnozola 46 83 28 60 rebeka@stk.no
Safet Cehajic 90 05 31 88 safet@konseptdesign.no
Srdjan Stojliljkovic 401 46 533 sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Stig Sundvold 93 46 31 66 stsun@online.no
Sverre Piene 91 55 31 60 Sverre.piene@lundhs.no
Terje Jacobsen 46 61 77 95 terje.jacobsen@bufetat.no
Tommy Grimholt 99 39 89 18 tommygrimholt@gmail.com
Tonje Bjørndahl 98 23 28 52 tonjebjorndahl@gmail.com
Tove Bøe 905 43 668 tove.boe@usn.no
Trond Erik Hansen 96 04 30 01 trond.erik.hansen@gmail.com
Vegard Bull-Hansen 90 36 11 42 vegardbull@gmail.com
Vidar Andreassen 91 89 35 97 vandreassen@hotmail.no
Wiggo Møller 95 02 39 35 wiggomoller@gmail.com
RESERVESPILLERE: Klikk "Reservespillere"-fanen nederst på arket.