Reservespiller Mobiltelefon Email
William Grimholt 98 88 22 51 williamgrimholt@hotmail.com 1. divisjon
Jørn Are Solberg 91 87 88 85 lipool@online.no 1. divisjon
Ted Vikane 90 11 10 07 tvikane@online.no 1. divisjon
Peter Hitz 92 28 47 23 peterhitz10@yahoo.dk 1-2. divisjon
Benoit Pasnin 99 23 82 42 b@pasnin.com 1-2. divisjon
Sjoerd de Witte 97 05 07 55 sjoerdolle@gmail.com 1-2. divisjon
Chris Robert Amundsen 991 08 007 xjshines@gmail.com 1-2. divisjon
Tore Ødegaard 95 02 27 14 jyttebente@hotmail.com
Ragnar Gunnarsson 90 18 33 02 ragnar@skan-tre.no
Frida Sølyst 92 82 56 33 / 91 62 88 10 (far) frida.solyst123@gmail.com; jarle.solyst@gmail.com (far)
Jørgen Eggli 48 23 01 88 jorgen.eggli@akatombo.no
Trond Rune Hegg 90 56 07 77 TrondRune.Hegg@circlekeurope.com
Terje Uteng 90 77 34 06 terje.uteng@gmail.com
Helene Midtskau 95 04 24 04 helene.midtskau@gmail.com
Morag Solberg 99 88 87 02 moragsolberg@hotmail.com
Laura Vinikaitiene 905 00 314 lauratrakymaite@gmail.com
Bente Kronen 901 71 014 bente@bentekronen.no
Kjell Rekkedal 97 79 52 22 kjell.rekkedal@gmail.com